Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Adam Lambert 'Trespassing' Tracklisting

The ever-so-glam Adam Lambert revealed the tracklisting for his sophomore album, Trespassing (to be released on May 15th) on Twitter this week. As evident from song titles such as "Cuckoo", "Shady", "Naked Love", "Pop That Lock", and "Chokehold", this musical effort is meant to be edgy and unique, with a heavy electro-pop/dance influence.

Pre-order Adam's album on adamofficial.com. The deluxe edition will feature three bonus tracks - "Runnin'", "Take Back", and "Nirvana".

No comments:

Post a Comment