Friday, April 13, 2012

Haley Reinhart 'Listen Up!' Cover Art

Keeping in theme with her retro-fabulous image, Haley Reinhart's cover art for her debut album Listen Up! evokes the 'vintage gal in a modern world' vibe that she's been showcasing since Idol. Haley poses poolside (a likely homage to her former gig as a lifeguard) in a summery 1950s-inspired get-up, and the tropical punch colour palette corresponds well with the album's official release date of May 22.

Check out the tracklisting for the standard version of Listen Up! below. A deluxe edition (with four additional songs) is available through pre-order on

1. Oh My! (feat. B.o.B.)
2. Free
3. Liar
4. Wasted Tears
5. Undone
6. Now That You're Here
7. Wonderland
8. Keep Coming Back
9. Hit The Ground Runnin'
10. Walking On Heaven
11 Follow Me (I'm Right Behind You) 
12. Spiderweb 
13. What You Don't Know 
14. Let's Run Away

1 comment:

  1. I was an avid Haley hater during the season, but I love Free and I'm excited for her album!