Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Tyler Hilton's 'Forget the Storm'

Tyler Hilton - Forget the Storm

1. Kicking My Heels
2. Prince of Nothing Charming
3. Loaded Gun
4. You'll Ask For Me
5. Jenny (feat. Elizabeth Huett)
6. Can't Stop Now
7. Ain't No Fooling Me
8. Leave Him
9. I Belong
10. Hey Jesus

Tyler Hilton's "Forget the Storm" has finally arrived! The highly anticipated album features ten tracks that showcase Tyler's 'southern rock meets California country' vibe to the best of its ability. My favourite track, "Kicking My Heels" has the most infectious chorus that I've heard in a while, and the bridge is breathtakingly beautiful.

'Forget the Storm' and see the sun rise by downloading Tyler's new record on iTunes!

Tyler wraps up his role as Chris Keller on One Tree Hill this Wednesday. Watch him perform a song from 'Forget the Storm' by catching the two-hour series finale at 8pm on the CW.

If it makes you feel much better
At least we’re going down together

No comments:

Post a Comment